Archive of Previous Years 4-7 Sep, 2020 in Phoenix, AZ

Home | Art Show | Book and Food Drives | Charity Auction | ConCom | Dealers' Room | Fan Tables | Gaming | Guests of Honor | Hotel | Memberships | Participants | Policies | Programming | Publications | Room Parties | Volunteers


The following will be attending CoKoCon as guests, panelists or workshop hosts. More will be added over the next year.

Click on images or names to see who these folk are and what they'll be doing at CoKoCon.

Dee Astell

Hal C. F. Astell

The Awesomelys

Len Berger

Mark Boniece

Cathy Book

Ivy Chapman

Craig Dyer

Michael Flanders

Kevin McAlonan

Jim Miller

Phoenix Astronomical Society

Valerie Ritchie

Michael Senft

Web Analytics

CoKoCon is the CopperCon and ConKopelli Convention.
Sponsored by and copyright (c) 2017-, CASFS and WesternSFA.
Last update: 30th August, 2019