Archive of Previous Years 3-6 Sep, 2021 in Tempe, AZ

Home | Calendar | ConCom | Gaming | Guests of Honor | Memberships | Participants | Policies | Programming | Publications | Puzzles | Volunteers


The following will be attending CoKoCon as guests, panelists or workshop hosts. More will be added over the next year.

Click on images or names to see who these folk are and what they'll be doing at CoKoCon.

Dee Astell

Hal C. F. Astell

The Awesomelys

Len Berger

Mark Boniece

Cathy Book

Ivy Chapman

Bruce Davis

Margaret Davis

Craig Dyer

Michael Flanders

Kristoph Klover

Kevin McAlonan

Seanan McGuire

Valerie Ritchie

Michael Senft

Web Analytics

CoKoCon is the CopperCon and ConKopelli Convention.
Sponsored by and copyright (c) 2017-, CASFS and WesternSFA.
Last update: 14th February, 2021