Archive of Previous Years 3-6 Sep, 2021 in Tempe, AZ



Home | Calendar | ConCom | Gaming | Guests of Honor | Memberships | Participants | Policies | Programming | Publications | Puzzles | Volunteers



Here's an ongoing calendar for CoKoCon events, as well as those of our sponsoring bodies, CASFS and WesternSFA.


Calendar


This Month | Future | Past

This Month

May 2021

Friday, May 7 (from 7.00pm) - quarterly WesternSFA meeting on Zoom.

Saturday, May 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, May 18 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman.

Friday, May 21 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Sunday, May 23 (from 2.00pm) - CoKoCon's Conversations in ConSuite on Discord.

This month we'll be meeting in Discord. We recommend that you download the Discord client for a fuller experience, but you don't have to. Either way, click on this invitation link to take you to the CoKoCon server. That'll be in Discord if you have the client installed, or in your browser if not. We'll be in the Con Suite Video room.

Pop in at any point between 2.00pm and 6.00pm and join our virtual conversation!

Future

2021

Tuesday, June 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, June 15 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab.

Friday, June 25 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Friday, September 3 to Monday, September 6 - CoKoCon 2021.

Join us at our fourth annual science fiction/fantasy convention, CoKoCon 2021!







Past

Jump to 2020 | 2021.

2020

Wednesday, January 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, January 21 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: The Golden Apples of the Sun by Ray Bradbury.

Friday, January 31 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting at Denny's, 9030 N Black Canyon Hwy, Phoenix, AZ 85051 (socialising from 7.00pm).

Friday, February 7 (from 7.00pm) - quarterly WesternSFA meeting at Stephanie and Craig's home.

Saturday, February 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, February 18 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: We are Legion (We are Bob) by Dennis E. Taylor.

Friday, February 28 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting at Denny's, 9030 N Black Canyon Hwy, Phoenix, AZ 85051 (socialising from 7.00pm).

Sunday, March 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, March 17 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: Boy's Life by Robert McCammon.

Friday, March 24 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting at Denny's, 9030 N Black Canyon Hwy, Phoenix, AZ 85051 (socialising from 7.00pm).

Wednesday, April 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, April 21 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: The Case of the Toxic Spell Dump by Harry Turtledove.

Friday, April 24 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Friday, May 1 (from 7.00pm) - quarterly WesternSFA meeting on Zoom.

Friday, May 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, May 19 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: The Sword of Rhiannon by Leigh Brackett.

Friday, May 29 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Monday, June 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, June 16 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: Dream Park by Larry Niven & Steven Barnes.

Friday, June 26 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Wednesday, July 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, July 21 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: Another Fine Myth by Robert Asprin.

Friday, July 31 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Friday, August 7 (from 7.00pm) - quarterly WesternSFA meeting on Zoom.

Saturday, August 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, August 18 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: Bimbos of the Death Sun by Sharyn McCrumb.

Friday, August 28 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Friday, September 4 to Monday, September 7 - CoKoCon 2020 (cancelled).

Sunday, September 6 (from 2.00pm) - CoKoCon's Conversations in ConSuite on Zoom.

Tuesday, September 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, September 15 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: All Systems Red by Martha Wells.

Friday, September 25 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Thursday, October 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Friday, October 16 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Tuesday, October 20 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: Gil's All-Fright Diner by A. Lee Martinez.

Sunday, October 25 (from 2.00pm) - CoKoCon's Conversations in ConSuite on Zoom.

Friday, November 6 (from 7.00pm) - quarterly WesternSFA meeting on Zoom.

Sunday, November 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, November 17 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: Cities in Flight by James Blish.

Friday, November 20 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Sunday, November 29 (from 2.00pm) - CoKoCon's Conversations in ConSuite on Zoom.

Tuesday, December 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, December 15 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: The Wizard's Butler by Nathan Lowell.

Friday, December 18 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Sunday, December 27 (from 2.00pm) - CoKoCon's Conversations in ConSuite on Zoom.

2021

Friday, January 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, January 21 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: Deeplight by Frances Hardinge.

Sunday, January 24 (from 2.00pm) - CoKoCon's Conversations in ConSuite on Zoom.

Friday, January 29 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Friday, February 5 (from 7.00pm) - quarterly WesternSFA meeting on Zoom.

Monday, February 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, February 16 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: The Last Wish by Andrzej Sapkowski.

Friday, February 26 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Sunday, February 28 (from 2.00pm) - CoKoCon's Conversations in ConSuite on Zoom.

Monday, March 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, March 16 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: A Wizard of Earthsea by Ursula K. Le Guin.

Friday, March 26 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).

Sunday, March 28 (from 2.00pm) - CoKoCon's Conversations in ConSuite on Discord.

Thursday, April 15 - monthly reviews go live at The Nameless Zine.

Tuesday, April 20 (from 7.00pm) - monthly CASFS Book & Media Social on Zoom: The Automatic Detective by A. Lee Martinez.

Sunday, April 25 (from 2.00pm) - CoKoCon's Conversations in ConSuite on Discord.

Friday, April 30 (from 8.00pm) - monthly CASFS meeting on Zoom (socialising from 7.00pm).



Web Analytics

CoKoCon is the CopperCon and ConKopelli Convention.
Sponsored by and copyright (c) 2017-, CASFS and WesternSFA.
Last update: 2nd May, 2021